Reviews

When God Writes Your Love Story (Review)


Author: Eric and Leslie Ludy

Published: January 8, 2004

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (5 Stars)

Synopsis

In their most popular book, bestselling authors Eric and Leslie Ludy challenge singles to take a fresh approach to relationships in a culture where love has been replaced by cheap sensual passion. When God Writes Your Love Story shows that God’s way to true love brings fulfillment and romance in its purest, richest, and most satisfying form. This new edition includes an extra chapter from Leslie Ludy about the surprises of life after marriage!

“I had dreamed of a perfect love story for my entire life. But somewhere in the midst of the endless cycle of temporary romances, my dreams had shattered.” How can I find a love worth waiting for? 

Lay the foundation now—whether you’ve met your future spouse or not—for a lifelong romance. Bestselling authors Eric and Leslie Ludy invite you to discover how beautiful your love story can be when the Author of romance scripts every detail. 

Review

It reveals the love story of Leslie and Eric Ludy about their first meet up, courtship and eventually their marriage. This book changed my outlook about love and romance. The words are powerful and profound. I learned how to be a Christian-like person to my family, friends and my future spouse. Keeping my heart and soul pure and building my relationship with God. Trusting Him my love life while waiting for the right one to come.
I’ll never get tired of reading this book again. 😊

Quotes:

“I don’t even know her yet..but if she could see me right now, I’d want her to know that I love her” 
“I won’t give my heart to another girl until God shows me it’s my wife.” 
“Don’t try to build Me into your life anymore. Instead, build your life around Me.”
About the Author(s):

Leslie Ludy

Website: https://setapartgirl.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com › leslieludy

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/setapartgirl
Eric Ludy

Website: ericludy.com

                ellerslie.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com › eric_ludy

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com › ericludy

Leave a Reply

