Product Review, Reviews

Review: Watsons Deep Cleansing Nose Pore Strips

Dealing with blackheads and whiteheads can be annoying and disgusting. We try to poke and remove them from time to time but they’re keep coming back. So what’s causing them? Blackheads and whiteheads are caused by the overproduction of oil, hormonal changes and the different products that we’ve been putting to our faces. 

I purchased my first nose pack way back in college and that time my blackheads are on point and very visible. My sister introduced me this nose pack strips. 

Price: Php 110 for 10 strips


How to use: This Watsons Deep Cleansing Nose Pore Strips comes in a box with 10 strips. (Sorry I didn’t include the box cause I lost it). The strip is white in color. When applying, just make sure to clean and wet your nose area and dry your hands to avoid the strip to  stick to your hands. For better results, dampen your nose with warm water to open up your pores. After applying the strip, gently press it firmly over your nose and leave it for 15 minutes until its hard and dry, then peel it off and apply some toner to remove the excess. 

Pros: 

  1. Easy to apply
  2. Does not irritate my nose
  3. It can fit all nose

Cons:

  1. Does not remove all/most blackheads
  2. Painful when peeling off

After I remove my strip. Can you see any blackheads/whiteheads?



My verdict:

I might not be using it again because it can barely remove blackheads and whiteheads. I can’t see any improvements after using 5 strips for two weeks. But who knows it might work on you.

Please comment down below your comments and thoughts about this product. Thank you! 

9 thoughts on “Review: Watsons Deep Cleansing Nose Pore Strips”

Leave a Reply

