Product Review, Reviews

 QUICKFX Eyelift Cream Review

QUICKFX Eye Cream is a product made in Korea and is locally distributed here in the Philippines.

With the help of ellagic acid, the skin recover its youthful resilience, delaying the signs of aging. It is also an antioxidant that may encourage more skin elasticity and suppleness.

I admit, one of my major beauty problem is having a dark eye circles. Being a diligent student, sleeping late at night is natural to me and it contributed a big factor to my dark eye circles. I have a remedy for it though, putting tons of cucumber to my eyes helps but I find it hassle and time consuming. So a good friend of mine, who happens to suffer the same poblem with me, recommended to try this QUICKFX Eye Cream, so I decided to give it a shot.

Product Claims: This eyelift cream claims to help reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It also lightens the skin, targeting dark spots around the eyes. Helps provide moisture to the skin and reduces the appearance of the skin aging, making skin look fresh and hydrated.
Ingredients: Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Anogeissus Ieocarpus Extract, Triticum Aestivum Extract, Niacinamide, Mehylisothiazolinone, Methyl Paraben and Propyl Paraben, Acrylates

Volume: 10 g

How to use:

1. Clean skin thoroughly before applying.

2. Place small amount on your finger and apply a thin layer under the eye.

3. Start strokes from the inner area under the eye towards the outer eye area.

Skin Type: Normal to Combination


Review:

This is my first product from QUICKFX, so I opted to try their eyelift cream. I love how this product works, no fragrance at all and it doesn’t irritate my eyes. The texture’s very, not overly greasy and very easy to apply.

Notable ingredients include Ellagic acid, a natural antioxidant that can protect the collagen and helps reduce inflammation. It also contains Niacinamide which is great for skin restoration and improves the appearance of skin tone and fine lines.

This eye cream is contained in a sachet with a resealable tube for easy open (Iost mine by the way). I love how travel friendly the packaging is and its not messy during application.

I use this twice a day, every morning and during my night skincare routine. I’m not only using it for my eyes but I also apply it to my nasolabial folds/smile lines. I have been using this eye cream for a little 3 months now and I can see some improvements already. My eyes feel less tired and it help reduced my dark cirles under my eyes. It’s increadibly moisturizing and hydrating as well.

I think it’s the cheapest eye cream in the market today. I bought this on Watsons for only Php 49 or more than a dollar.

Conclusion: I would recommend it to anyone with dark circles, fine lines and puffy eyes and to those people who wants to try cheap and affordable eye creams. It’s definitely worth the try.

Have you tried using this eye cream? Please share your thoughts about this product in the comment box below.

2 thoughts on “ QUICKFX Eyelift Cream Review”

Leave a Reply

